top of page
2022Q1 Tournament Results (Feb 17, 2022)

Our first blitz tournament of 2022 had 18 entrants. First place went to by Rob Flax who was unbeaten scoring 10 out of 10 points. Second and third place went to Sam Shapiro and Subir Roy respectively with both scoring 7 points but split on modified median. An honorable mention goes to Aidan Lee who performed well given his estimated rating and came in sixth.

2202Q1 Blitz Results.jpg
bottom of page